Part 8: Group Study: He had me twice

Nancy
5 min readFeb 18, 2024

The aftermath of our steamy shower encounter had both of us burning with a level of desire that neither of us had experienced before. My heart raced as I laid down on the bed, pulling a pillow beneath my hips to tilt my pelvis up slightly, presenting myself to him in the most enticing manner. The positioning was meant to enhance our pleasure, giving him easier access and ensuring that when he did enter, the sensation would be even more intense.

Teasingly, I spread my legs, my fingers delicately brushing against the outer lips of my pussy, letting him get a full view of how wet and ready I was for him. The sight was intoxicating, and he was drawn to me, kneeling between my spread legs. His warm breath fanned across my sensitized skin, causing me to shiver in anticipation.

Before he could enter me, he decided he needed to taste me one more time. His tongue darted out, gently lapping at my wetness. Each swipe of his tongue sent electric shocks of pleasure throughout my body, causing me to gasp and writhe beneath him. I could feel the tension building inside me, the pressure growing as he focused on my clit, circling it with his tongue and occasionally giving it a gentle tug with his lips.

After what felt like an eternity of teasing, he rose above me, his gaze never leaving mine. Holding my legs on his shoulders, he leaned forward…

--

--

Nancy

Spice up your life. We are writers with experience which we love to share. Follow me.