Sexchat in Bathroom

Nancy
2 min readApr 16, 2024

The hot water streaming down was soothing, relaxing my muscles and washing away the stresses of the day. Encased in a cocoon of steam and the soft hum of running water, I felt isolated from the world outside. My phone buzzed on the bathroom counter, momentarily pulling me from my reverie.

It was him. “Whatcha doing?” he asked.

“Taking a bath,” I replied, along with a teasing picture of just the foamy bubbles covering my legs.

“Damn,” he typed back, followed by a drooling emoji. “Wish I could join you.”

The thought brought a smile to my face, but also a stir of excitement. “What would you do if you were here?” I playfully inquired.

“In that warm water with you? I’d start by kissing your neck, letting my hands glide over the wet contours of your body. Feeling every inch of you, slippery and soft under my fingers,” he wrote back.

A shiver ran down my spine despite the warmth of the water. His words evoked vivid imagery. “Mmm,” I responded, “Your lips moving down, trailing wet kisses on my breasts, feeling them become firm under your touch.”

He quickly replied, “I’d love that. My hands would then trace downwards, feeling the heat between your thighs. The water might be hot, but I bet it’s nothing compared to the warmth I’d find there.”

--

--

Nancy

Spice up your life. We are writers with experience which we love to share. Follow me.