SexText on Train with Partner

Nancy
3 min readMar 24, 2024

The setting sun’s light streamed in through the train windows, casting long shadows and bathing the compartment in a warm orange hue. It had become a routine now, our secret conversations, our digital dance of words, images, and raw desire.

As the train chugged along, my phone buzzed with his familiar notification tone. “Hey, what are you up to?” his message read.

Feeling mischievous, I replied, “On a train. Surrounded by people, but feeling naughty.”

He was always quick with his responses. “Oh? Naughty, you say? Prove it.”

I scanned the compartment. A few people were engrossed in their books, some were chatting away, and others had headphones plugged in. My heart raced as I took the challenge. I slid my hand underneath my top, discreetly capturing a photo of my hand cupping my breast, and sent it his way.

His response was instantaneous, “You’re playing a dangerous game. What if someone sees?”

The thrill was palpable. “That’s what makes it exciting,” I typed back, a coy smile playing on my lips.

His reply was filled with genuine curiosity, “Tell me, how does it feel? Knowing you’re being so naughty in public?”

“I’m tingling all over,” I responded. “Every glance someone throws my way feels like they know our secret…

--

--

Nancy

Spice up your life. We are writers with experience which we love to share. Follow me.